Regional Center for Corporate Sales for the Balkans and Eastern Europe
 
Our representative offices covers a substantial part of the Balkans and Europe.
 
This strategy puts us in a position that we can provide the same high quality services at every stage of your journey through the lands of the Balkans and Eastern Europe. Our offices are located in the following cities: Belgrade, Novi Sad, Zrenjanin, Kragujevac, Cacak, Valjevo and Nis, as well as in Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria and Romania.
 
All representative offices offer the following services:
 
- Cooperation with new customers
- Presentation of products and services
- Participation in public tenders
- Harmonization of contractual provisions
- Cooperation with embassies
- Providing information on the methods of payment
- Cooperation with other fuel card issuers
- Providing information on the network of NIS and Gazprom petrol stations
- Providing information on the use of CD and IC fuel cards
 
Vesna Ruzicic
Director of the Department
of Regional Corporate Sales
 
Biljana Kostadinovic
Natasa Drakulic
Danijela Matovic Ivana Marinkovic
Expert Coordinator for Organization of Development and Sales to Corporate Clients in the Region
 
Tel:
+38111-205-8961,
+38164-888-5738
E-mail: 
 
Senior Officer for Cooperation with  Third Party Issuers in the Region
 
Tel:
+38111-205-8767,
+38164-888-2249
E-mail:
 
Specialist for Monitoring Sales to Corporate Clients in the Region
 
 
Tel:
+38111-205-8690,
+38164-888-5309
E-mail:
 
Senior Officer for Cooperation with  Third Party Issuers in the Region
 
Tel:
+38111 205 8767,
064 888 6224
E-mail:
 
     
Ana Zecevic Nikita Vasiljev Jelena Tomovic Zdenka Kis
Coordinator for attracting customers through auctions and tenders
 
Tel:
011-205-8794,
064-888-4082
E-mail:
Expert coordinator for project development and monitoring systems
 
Tel:
011-205-8709,
064-888-1112
 
Coordinator for attracting customers through auctions and tenders
 
Tel:
021-481-2648,
064-888-4493
 
Senior associate for attracting customers through auctions and tenders
 
Tel:
011-205-8372,
064-888-5803
E-mail:
 
     
Milana Reljic Zoran Veljkovic
Senior associate for attracting customers through auctions and tenders
 
Tel:
011-205-8940,
064-888-5289
E-mail:
Senior associate for attracting customers through auctions and tenders
 
Tel:
011-205-8126,
064-888-5104
 
 

Our offices in the region:

Bosnia and Herzegovina
 NIS Petrol doo Banja Luka, Kralja Nikole 26Tel: +387-51-971-971 e-mail: bih.cards@nis.eu   
G-Petrol doo, Sarajevo,Tešanjska St., No 24 Avaz Twist Tower, 3rd floor Telefon +387-33-944-914 e-mail: bih.cards@nis.eu
 
 Bojan Umicevic -
 Expert coordinator for Corporate Cards - Banja Luka Telefon: +387 51 971 979; +387 66 915 664  e-mail: bojan.umicevic@nis.eu
 Enes Hecimovic -
 MeKey Accounts Manager  -  Sarajevo Telefon: +387-33-944-921, +387-66-290-767 e-mail: enes.hecimovic@nis.eu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bulgaria
NIS Petrol EOOD, Sofia,
Bulevar Nikola Vapcarov St., No. 51A
Tel.:+359-2-904-9702
 
Georgina Sheutanova -
Head of Comercial Sector
Tel.:+359-2-904-9721, +359-882-444-916
 
 
 
 
Romania
NIS Petrol SLR, Bucharest,
Calea Floreasca St., No. 246C, 22nd floor
Tel: +403-722-69500e-mail: rou.cards@nis.eu
 
Cristian Sandru
Manager for Sales to Corporate ClientsTel: +403-722-69528; +40-737-088-130e-mail: cristian.sandru@nis.eu
 

Belgrade

Although in charge of the smallest territorial area this representative office, since it is located in the Capital, is faced with equal business challenges as the other regional centers. Monitoring the consumption and use of clients’ payment cards, monitoring the credit/debit balances of credit customers, reconciliation of due and payable invoices and settlement of credit card accounts are just some of the standard services we are offering. A smile and top quality services are going without saying.
Nevena Matic
Nevena Matic
Head of the Corporate Sales Service for the region of Belgrade

Phone: 

011 205 8596
064 888 1214

Email: 

nevena.matic@nis.eu

Address: 

Milentija Popovića 1
Expert associates
Aleksandra Zivanovic
Expert Coordinator for corporate relations

Phone: 

064 888 4715

Email: 

aleksandra.zivanovic@nis.eu
Sandra Bilanović
Corporate Relations Senior Officer

Phone: 

011 205 8548
064 888 2005

Email: 

sandra.bilanovic@nis.eu
Jelena Vasic
Corporate Relations Senior Associate

Phone: 

011 205 8924
064 888 8638

Email: 

jelena.vasic@nis.eu
Dejan Marković
Dejan Marković
Corporate relations senior associate

Phone: 

011 205 8142
064 808 8410

Email: 

dejan.r.markovic@nis.eu
Dragana Rankovic
Corporate relations senior associate

Phone: 

011 205 8836
064 888 2189

Email: 

dragana.rankovic@nis.eu
Dragoslav Radović
Dragoslav Radović
Expert Coordinator for corporate relations

Phone: 

064 888 6130
011 205 8738

Email: 

dragoslav.radovic@nis.eu
Jelena Manojlović
Jelena Manojlovic
Corporate relations senior associate

Phone: 

011 205 8145
064 888 5714

Email: 

jelena.manojlovic@nis.eu

Novi Sad (Vojvodina)

Located in the capital of Vojvodina, the representative office covers most of the territory of Backa and Srem. In addition to the services mentioned above, our employees will gladly assist in drafting contracts in the SAP System, create and extend discount agreements as well as help in all other situations. The standard present at all times is the professional approach to a client, starting from making new cards to providing answers to any unclear questions.
Verica Srdanov
Head of Corporate Sales for Novi Sad (Vojvodina)

Phone: 

021 481 2805
064 888 5765

Email: 

verica.srdanov@nis.eu

Address: 

Narodnog Fronta 12, 9th floor, office No. 29
Expert associates
Svetlana Zoric
Expert Coordinator for Client Attraction

Phone: 

021 481 2803
064 888 1027

Email: 

svetlana.zoric@nis.eu
Zoran Drazic
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

023 517 367
064 888 5539

Email: 

zoran.drazic@nis.eu
Danijela Stajic
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

023 517 370
064 888 1752

Email: 

danijela.stajic@nis.eu
Slava Zagorac
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

021 481 2802
064 8886 206

Email: 

slava.zagorac@nis.eu
Milos Nenadovic
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

021 481 2801
064 888 5588

Email: 

milos.nenadovic@nis.eu
Zorana Galovic
Expert Coordinator for Client Attraction

Phone: 

064 888 3126
023 517 409

Email: 

zorana.galovic@nis.eu

Niš and Western Serbia

Western Serbia with its highland and mountainous configuration may present a challenge even to experienced drivers. Our colleagues of the regional representative office in Čačak and Kragujevac are always at your disposal to give their best. From Kladovo in the north up to Presevo in the south our colleagues in Nis are covering the area of Eastern and Southern territory of Serbia. Development of new plans or resetting of existing pin codes in accordance with the client’s demand, creation of access codes to the WEB Cabinet (on-line transactions with the client’s cards) and all other services we are offering will be provided with cordiality and professionalism provided to the client as a standard we have committed ourselves to.
Goran Kuzmanović
Head of Corporate Sales for Niš and Western Serbia

Phone: 

+381 21 481 2651
+381 64-8888-687

Email: 

goran.d.kuzmanovic@nis.eu

Address: 

Čačak: Nikole Tesle 32
Kragujevac: Dr Zorana Đinđića 10/VIII
Niš: Bulevar 12. Februar 157
Expert associates
Zarko Stojanovic
Expert Coordinator for attracting customers

Phone: 

018 507 006
064 888 6798

Email: 

zarko.stojanovic@nis.eu
Goran Kozoderovic
Goran Kozoderovic
Expert Coordinator for attracting customers

Phone: 

021 481 2620
064 888 4002

Email: 

goran.kozoderovic@nis.eu
Jana Milovanovic
Customer Care Officer

Phone: 

021 481 2644
064 888 5115

Email: 

jana.milovanovic@nis.eu
Dragana Marsenic
Expert Officer for Client Services

Phone: 

018 507 009
064-888-4351

Email: 

dragana.marsenic@nis.eu
Biljana Zivanovic
Customer Care Officer

Phone: 

021 481 2605
064 888 6103

Email: 

biljana.zivanovic@nis.eu
Goran Lazovic
Coordinator for Customer Care

Phone: 

021 481 2616
064 888 4651

Email: 

goran.lazovic@nis.eu
Marija Lazić
Coordinator for Customer Care

Phone: 

018 507 007
064-888-8780

Email: 

marija.lazic@nis.eu

Key corporate clients

Saša Đuretić
Saša Đuretić
Head of the Key corporate clients department

Phone: 

064 888 1040

Email: 

sasa.djuretic@nis.eu

Address: 

Milentija Popovića 1
Email:
pro.spkk@nis.eu
Expert associates
Tanja Dimić
Tanja Dimic
Expert associate for business development, planning and management with key corporate clients

Phone: 

011 205 8677
064 888 8703

Email: 

tanja.dimic@nis.eu
Alma Islamović
Alma Islamovic
Expert associate for key corporate clients business support

Phone: 

011 205 8921
064 8453990

Email: 

alma.islamovic@nis.eu
Zoran Jovetić
Zoran Jovetic
Expert associate for key corporate clients business management

Phone: 

011 205 8689
064 888 5328

Email: 

zoran.jovetic@nis.eu
Jovana Savković
Jovana Savkovic
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

011 205 8766
064 808 8508

Email: 

jovana.savkovic@nis.eu
Dragana Tašković
Dragana Taskovic
Customer care expert associate

Phone: 

011 205 8930
064 888 1873

Email: 

dragana.taskovic@nis.eu
Daliborka Vučković
Daliborka Vuckovic
Expert coordinator for attracting customers

Phone: 

011 205 8428
064 888 5258

Email: 

daliborka.vuckovic@nis.eu
Jelena Toković
Jelena Tokovic
Expert associate for key corporate clients business management

Phone: 

011 205 8428
064 888 1982

Email: 

jelena.tokovic@nis.eu
Ivan Ninković
Ivan Ninkovic
Expert associate for key corporate clients business management

Phone: 

021 481 2619
064 888 8726

Email: 

ivan.ninkovic@nis.eu
Goran Lazović
Goran Lazovic
Coordinator for key corporate clients business management

Phone: 

021 481 2616
064 888 4651

Email: 

goran.lazovic@nis.eu