Belgrade

Although in charge of the smallest territorial area this representative office, since it is located in the Capital, is faced with equal business challenges as the other regional centers. Monitoring the consumption and use of clients’ payment cards, monitoring the credit/debit balances of credit customers, reconciliation of due and payable invoices and settlement of credit card accounts are just some of the standard services we are offering. A smile and top quality services are going without saying.
Ivan Obradinović
Head of the Corporate Sales Section for Belgrade Region

Phone: 

011 205 8473
064 888 5326

Email: 

ivan.obradinovic@nis.eu

Address: 

Milentija Popovića 1
Expert associates
Daliborka Vuckovic
Expert Coordinator for clients

Phone: 

011 205 8766
064 888 5258

Email: 

daliborka.vuckovic@nis.eu
Aleksandra Zivanovic for Sales
Expert Coordinator

Phone: 

011 205 8681
064 888 4715

Email: 

aleksandra.zivanovic@nis.eu
Zdenka Kis
Zdenka Kis
Senior Officer for Client Attraction through Auctions and Tenders

Phone: 

011 205 8372
064 888 5083

Email: 

zdenka.kis@nis.eu
Milana Reljic
Milana Reljić
Senior Officer for Client Attraction through Auctions and Tenders

Phone: 

011 205 8940
064 888 5289

Email: 

milana.reljic@nis.eu
Zoran Jovetic
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

011 205 8689
064 888 5328

Email: 

zoran.jovetic@nis.eu
Dragana Taskovic
Customer Care Officer

Phone: 

011 205 8040
064 888 1873

Email: 

dragana.taskovic@nis.eu
Nevena Matic
Coordinator for Client Attraction

Phone: 

011 205 8596
064 888 1214

Email: 

nevena.matic@nis.eu
Milena Vasic
Corporate Sales Officer

Phone: 

011 205 8132
064 845 3506

Email: 

milena.vasic@nis.eu
Sandra Bilanović
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

011 205 8548
064 888 2005

Email: 

sandra.bilanovic@nis.eu
Ana Zecevic
Coordinator for attracting customers through auctions and tenders

Phone: 

011 205 8794
064 888 4082

Email: 

ana.zecevic@nis.eu
Jelena Topalovic
Customer Care Officer

Phone: 

011 205 84 28
064 888 1982

Email: 

jelena.g.topalovic@nis.eu
Jelena Vasic
Customer Care Senior

Phone: 

011 205 8924
064 888 8638

Email: 

jelena.vasic@nis.eu
Dragana Rankovic
Corporate Sales Officer

Phone: 

011 205 8836
064 888 2189

Email: 

dragana.rankovic@nis.eu

Novi Sad (Vojvodina)

Located in the capital of Vojvodina, the representative office covers most of the territory of Backa and Srem. In addition to the services mentioned above, our employees will gladly assist in drafting contracts in the SAP System, create and extend discount agreements as well as help in all other situations. The standard present at all times is the professional approach to a client, starting from making new cards to providing answers to any unclear questions.
Verica Srdanov
Head of Corporate Sales for Novi Sad (Vojvodina)

Phone: 

021 481 2805
064 888 5765

Email: 

verica.srdanov@nis.eu

Address: 

Narodnog Fronta 12, 9th floor, office No. 29
Expert associates
Svetlana Zoric
Expert Coordinator for Client Attraction

Phone: 

021 481 2803
064 888 1027

Email: 

svetlana.zoric@nis.eu
Miodrag Zeljkovic
Expert Coordinator for Client Attraction

Phone: 

021 481 2804
064 888 3126

Email: 

miodrag.zeljkovic@nis.eu
Zoran Drazic
Customer Care Senior

Phone: 

023 517 367
064 888 5539

Email: 

zoran.drazic@nis.eu
Danijela Stajic
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

023 517 370
064 888 1752

Email: 

danijela.stajic@nis.eu
Slava Zagorac
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

021 481 2802
064 8886 206

Email: 

slava.zagorac@nis.eu
Milos Nenadovic
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

021 481 2801
064 888 5588

Email: 

milos.nenadovic@nis.eu

Niš and Western Serbia

Western Serbia with its highland and mountainous configuration may present a challenge even to experienced drivers. Our colleagues of the regional representative office in Čačak and Kragujevac are always at your disposal to give their best. From Kladovo in the north up to Presevo in the south our colleagues in Nis are covering the area of Eastern and Southern territory of Serbia. Development of new plans or resetting of existing pin codes in accordance with the client’s demand, creation of access codes to the WEB Cabinet (on-line transactions with the client’s cards) and all other services we are offering will be provided with cordiality and professionalism provided to the client as a standard we have committed ourselves to.
Goran Kuzmanović
Head of Corporate Sales for Niš and Western Serbia

Phone: 

+381 21 481 2651
+381 64-8888-687

Email: 

goran.d.kuzmanovic@nis.eu

Address: 

Čačak: Nikole Tesle 32
Kragujevac: Save Kovačevića 5
Niš: Bulevar 12. Februar 157
Expert associates
Marijana Stisovic
Expert Coordinator for Client Atraction

Phone: 

021 481 2620
064 888 4002

Email: 

marijana.stisovic@nis.eu
Jana Milovanovic
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

021 481 2644
064 888 5115

Email: 

jana.milovanovic@nis.eu
Goran Lazovic
Coordinator for Customer Care

Phone: 

021 481 2616
064 888 4651

Email: 

goran.lazovic@nis.eu
Ivan Ninković
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

021 481 2619
064 888 8726

Email: 

ivan.ninkovic@nis.eu
Biljana Zivanovic
Customer Care Senior Officer

Phone: 

014 220 843
064 888 6103

Email: 

biljana.zivanovic@nis.eu
Marija Lazić
Coordinator for Customer Care

Phone: 

018 507 007
064-888-8780

Email: 

marija.lazic@nis.eu
Dragana Marsenic
Expert Officer for Client Services

Phone: 

018 507 009
064-888-4351

Email: 

dragana.marsenic@nis.eu
Zarko Stojanovic
Expert Coordinator for attracting customers

Phone: 

018 507 006
064 888 6798

Email: 

zarko.stojanovic@nis.eu
Filip Petkovic
Expert Coordinator for attracting customers

Phone: 

021 481 2645
064 888 1241

Email: 

filip.petkovic@nis.eu
Regional Center for Corporate Sales for the Balkans and Eastern Europe
 
Our representative offices covers a substantial part of the Balkans and Europe.
 
This strategy puts us in a position that we can provide the same high quality services at every stage of your journey through the lands of the Balkans and Eastern Europe. Our offices are located in the following cities: Belgrade, Novi Sad, Zrenjanin, Kragujevac, Cacak, Valjevo and Nis, as well as in Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria and Romania.
 
All representative offices offer the following services:
 
- Cooperation with new customers
- Presentation of products and services
- Participation in public tenders
- Harmonization of contractual provisions
- Cooperation with embassies
- Providing information on the methods of payment
- Cooperation with other fuel card issuers
- Providing information on the network of NIS and Gazprom petrol stations
- Providing information on the use of CD and IC fuel cards
 
Alexander Makarevich Dejan Bašič 
Alexander Makarevich Dejan Basic Ivana Kovacevic
Deputy Director of Sales and Distribution for Commercial Activities
Director of Regional Corporate Sales Department
 
Head of the Sector for Sales to Corporate Clients in Serbia

Biljana Kostadinovic
Natasa Sunjevaric
Danijela Matovic Tanja Dimic
Expert Coordinator for Organization of Development and Sales to Corporate Clients in the Region
Tel:
+38111-205-8961,
+38164-888-5738
E-mail: 
Senior Officer for Cooperation with  Third Party Issuers in the Region
Tel:
+38111-205-8767,
+38164-888-2249
E-mail:
 
Specialist for Monitoring Sales to Corporate Clients in the Region
Tel:
+38111-205-8690,
+38164-888-5309
E-mail:
Expert for Sales Development in Serbia
Tel:
+38111 205 8677,
064 888 8703
е-mail:
 
 
Our offices in the region:
 
Bosnia and Herzegovina
 NIS Petrol doo Banja Luka, Kralja Nikole 26
Tel: +387-51-971-971
 e-mail: bih.cards@nis.eu 
  
G-Petrol doo, Sarajevo,Tešanjska St., No 24
 Avaz Twist Tower, 3rd floor
 Telefon +387-33-944-914
 e-mail: bih.cards@nis.eu

 Dmitrii Fateev - Head of the Wholesale and
Logistics Sector

 Bojan Umicevic -
 Expert coordinator for Corporate Cards - Banja Luka
 Telefon: +387 51 971 979; +387 66 915 664 
 e-mail: bojan.umicevic@nis.eu

 Enes Hecimovic -
 MeKey Accounts Manager  -  Sarajevo
 Telefon: +387-33-944-921, +387-66-290-767
 e-mail: enes.hecimovic@nis.eu
Bulgaria
NIS Petrol EOOD, Sofia,
Bulevar Nikola Vapcarov St., No. 51A
Tel.:+359-2-904-9721
 
Georgina Sheutanova -
Head of Wholesale and logistic
Tel.:+359-2-904-9721, +359-882-444-916
 
Dimitar Hadzidimitrov
Manager for Sales to Corporate Clients
Tel:+359 887 070278
 
 
Romania
NIS Petrol SLR, Bucharest,
Calea Floreasca St., No. 246C, 22nd floor
Tel: +403-722-69500
e-mail: rou.cards@nis.eu
 
Cristian Sandru
Manager for Sales to Corporate Clients
Tel: +403-722-69528; +40-737-088-130
e-mail: cristian.sandru@nis.eu